Best Kept Secrets Teleclass

Sarah Jo Wood of Evolving Advisors Inc. will be holding her Best Kept Secrets Tele-class on March 6th 1:00 P.M. PST,
(2:00 P.M. MST, 3:00 P.M. CST, 4:00 P.M. EST)

From her highly recommended book
How to Turn on a No or Maybe into a Yes!

  • Is your practice as full as you’d like it to be?
  • Are you making the money you know you’re worth?
  • Do you close most of your enrollment conversations, or are you left with statements like, “I’ll think it over” or “I can’t afford it right now?”

If you’re not getting enough new clients, and you’re ready to change that, you’re in luck! You can dramatically increase your enrollments by learning how to respond to these kinds of objections, and build your business without working longer or harder. Best of all, I can show you how, even if you “lack confidence”… and don’t like sales.

You have to be able to effectively address your potential client’s concerns and objections, or they won’t buy from or hire you. And you can’t take their spoken objections at face value.

For example: A prospect who says “I need to think about it” is really saying “I’m still not convinced this is going to be worth the investment”.

When I started out in real estate, 20 years ago, my friends and family told me how successful they thought I would be. So it was to my disappointment how poorly I performed in the sales conversation. I would return to the real estate office, dejected and tell my tale of woe to the old-timer. He would say, why didn’t you say this and make it sound so easy. I decided to take him out on my presentations; I would have to split my commission with him 50-50. I became a fast study and within six months was rising the ladder of success. I never wanted to go back to not knowing the answers, so I know what it feels like to not be able to respond to an objection, to switch the subject or to back away.

On this call we will cover 8 or 9 objection handlers and lots more value packed information and surprise tips. I am getting backlash from my staff for giving so much free information away!  In addition I’ll be giving away a SUPER bonus!

To sign up for the call, simply register below:

 

 

Name
Email

 

 
Please note upon registration you will also receive a complimentary subscription to Sarah’s Secret Tips. We will not rent, share or sell your information to any other organization

(416) 441-6310
sarah@evolvingadvisors.com
Evolving Advisors Inc.
Suite 1912
6A-170 The Donway West
Toronto, ON
M3C 2E8
Canada

Comments are closed.