Teleclass confirmation


Thank You! You’re registered for  my “Turn Your Contacts Into Contracts”  Teleseminar with Lisa Marie Platske on Wednesday, July 25th at 10:00 A.M. Pacific, (11:00 A.M. Mountain, 12:00 P.M. Central, and 1:00 P.M. Eastern)

Your call-in information is below:

Title: Turn your Contacts into Contracts
Time: Wednesday, July 25th at 1:00pm Eastern
Listening method: Phone + Web Simulcast
Phone number: (206) 402-0100
PIN Code: 025265#

To attend, visit:
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventID=30987714